Self-aware. Self conscious. Self induced.

Not a Story

Apologies. There’s not much going on right now on the writing front, not even in the links world.

I’ve started an intense full-time job that will take me through the end of November and the current draft of The Story of the Story of the Egg is out with my first round of betas.

I really thought I would be able to stay up to speed on the fairy tale but, as you can see, nothing today.

Lisa’s moving to Detroit for the next couple of months as well, so there’s as much going on home-front-wise as there is work-wise. Makes for a fairly intense time at the moment.

 

I hope that I’ll be back up to speed next week.

One response

  1. Susan

    Hello Kurt! Thinking of you today and your kind email to catch up via skype. Reading this post it sounds like you may be a bit busy. Perhaps over a weekend we can try? Have a fun day. love to Lisa too. xo s

    July 30, 2013 at 7:07 am

Leave a Reply

